Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Jacqueline Moore Principal jacqueline.moore@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Matthew Green Assistant Principal and Leader of SEACs matthew.green@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Jasmine Stuart Leader of Inclusion jasmine.stuart@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Judy Rogers Leader of Pedagogy and Teacher judy.rogers@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leah Bancroft Leader of Sport and Community and Teacher leah.bancroft@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Angela Rediger Classroom Teacher angela.rediger@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Carissa Franco Classroom Teacher carissa.franco@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Colin Woods Classroom Teacher colin.woods@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Georgia Gibson Classroom Teacher georgia.gibson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Janeen Myson Classroom Teacher janeen.myson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lauren Connor Classroom Teacher lauren.connor@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Maartje Jansen Classroom Teacher maartje.jansen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Melissa Brown Classroom Teacher melissa.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Patricia Niethe Classroom Teacher tricia.niethe@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Peter Tonkin Classroom Teacher peter.tonkin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Rebecca Bentley Classroom Teacher rebecca.bentley@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Tanya Stackman Classroom Teacher tanya.stackman@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Julie Staples Student Education Worker julie.staples@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Lindsay Tulloch Student Education Worker lindsay.tulloch@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mindy Cameron Student Education Worker mindy.cameron@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Isaac Hegedus Indigenous Education Worker issac.hegedus@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lisa Kelly Administration lisa.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sharon Cannon Administration sharon.cannon@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Catherine Collopy School Counsellor catherine.collopy@lism.catholic.edu.au